Your Location: USA mainland & Alaska
Your Location: Hawaii

Hertz

Dollar Car Rental

Thrifty Car Rental

Donlen

General Questions

chevron_down
Who can I call if I have questions about my benefits?

Call 1-800-654-3373. AskHR is available from 9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CT), Monday through Friday. Hertz Benefits Specialists are available from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. CT), Monday through Friday. Press "3" to speak to a Benefits Specialist.

chevron_down
Can my spouse/domestic partner access HertzBenefits.com? Can I access it from home?

Yes. You can access HertzBenefits.com from any device, anywhere, and anytime. There is no login or password required, so your spouse/domestic partner can access it too.

chevron_down
Where can I find the rates for my benefits?

Rates are available in the enrollment tool.

chevron_down
How do I process a life event or status change?

Click here to process a life event or status change. For more information about life events and status changes, read the Benefits eGuide.

chevron_down
What type of job opportunities are there at Hertz?

Hertz believes in growing our company from the inside and we encourage you to look into our internal job opportunities if you’re looking to grow your career or move into a different role. While you're at work, click here for more information.