Your Location: USA mainland & Alaska
Your Location: Hawaii

Hertz

Dollar Car Rental

Thrifty Car Rental

Donlen

Select a Different Topic

General Questions (Hawaii)

Who can I call if I have questions about my benefits?

Call 1-800-654-3373. AskHR is available from 9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CT), Monday through Friday. Hertz Benefits Specialists are available from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. CT), Monday through Friday. Press "3" to speak to a Benefits Specialist.

Can my spouse/domestic partner access HertzBenefits.com? Can I access it from home?

Yes. You can access HertzBenefits.com from any device, anywhere, and anytime. There is no login or password required, so your spouse/domestic partner can access it too. You can find Hawaii-specific benefits information at HertzBenefits.com/Hawaii.

Where can I find the rates for my 2018-2019 benefits?

Rates are available in the enrollment tool. Go to HertzBenefits.com and click Enroll/Login.

How do I process a life event or status change?

Click here to process a life event or status change.

What type of job opportunities are there at Hertz?

Hertz believes in growing our company from the inside and we encourage you to look into our internal job opportunities if you’re looking to grow your career or move into a different role. When you're at work, click here for more information.